Chief Douglas Beaverbones have been elected as of April 11, 2019 and Council have been elected as of February 16, 2017


In the photo back left to right: Councilor Cedric Whitford, Chief Douglas Beaverbones, Councilor Cleon Strawberry

In the photo front left to right: Councilors Martin Ironbow, Robert Strawberry, Sandra Beaverbone and Barry Saulteaux

Photograph taken by Jeff Hilbrecht of Trident Photography


Douglas Beaverbones

Robert Strawberry
Martin Ironbow
Cedric Whitford
Sandra Beaverbone
Barry Saulteaux