Ne Sa Soh Is Koh Dahn School (The 7th Fires) :587-789-0425 

 

School Website: www.ochiese.ca/education

 

FNSSP Website: www.ytcfnssp.com


 

POSITION NAME EMAIL
Principal Patsy Bercier principal@ofns.ca
Vice-Principal Stacey Lee vicep@ofns.ca
Receptionist Myrna Strawberry reception@ofns.ca
Finance Manager    
K5 Adam Baldin a.baldin@ofns.ca
Grade 1 Riki Peacock r.peacock@ofns.ca
Grade 2 Sarah Wells s.wells@ofns.ca
Grade 3 Justine Vanderlei j.vanderlei@ofns.ca
Grade 4 Rachael Fiddler r.fiddler@ofns.ca
Grade 5 Duncan Smith d.snith@ofns.ca
Grade 6/7 April Sponholz a.sponholz@ofns.ca
Grade 8/9 Jeremy Cej j.cej@ofns.ca
High School Laura McDonald l.mcdonald@ofns.ca
High School Alexis Watson a.watson@ofns.ca
Saulteaux Teacher Cheryl Strawberry c.strawberry@ofns.ca
Music Teacher and Home Ec Roy Hernando r.hernando@ofns.ca
Physical Education Teacher Michelle DeBeer m.debeer@ofns.ca
Cosmotology Jacqueline Short j.short@ofns.ca
Resource    
     
Teacher Assistant Emma Roan e.roan@ofns.ca
Teacher Assistant  Wanda Beaverbones w.beaverbones@ofns.ca
Headstart Coordinator Veronica Beaverbones  
Headstart Lorena Daychief  
Cooks Marie Strawberry & Brittany Willier  
Custodians Eva Ironbow & Kathy Whitford  
Maintenance Victor Strawberry v.strawberry@ofns.ca

 

All of our TAs have email; they follow the same format: first letter of their first name.lastname@ofns.ca